Join our mailing list! Visit lists.caltech.edu and look for Women-in-BBE.

You can also find us on twitter at @CaltechWiBBE

Acacia Hori, Co-Chair acacia.hori@caltech.edu
Aditi Narayanan, Secretary anarayan@caltech.edu
Darcy McRose, Mentorship dmcrose@caltech.edu
Jessica Griffiths, Co-Chair jgriffit@caltech.edu
Kim-Marie Dam, Mentorship kdam@caltech.edu
Marianne Bronner, Faculty Advisor mbronner@caltech.edu
Namita Sarraf, Co-Chair namita@caltech.edu
Purnima Deshpande, Treasurer purnimad@caltech.edu
Riley Galton, Advocacy rgalton@caltech.edu
Rochelle Diamond, Advocacy diamond@caltech.edu
Wen Chen, Events wen@wormbase.org