DRAFT

Join our mailing list! Visit lists.caltech.edu and look for Women-in-BBE.

You can also find us on twitter at @CaltechWiBBE

Acacia Hori, Co-Chair acacia.hori@caltech.edu
Jessica Griffiths, Co-Chair jgriffit@caltech.edu
Masami Hazu, Co-Chair mhazu@caltech.edu
Amina Kinkhabwala, Mentorship akinkhab@caltech.edu
Kim-Marie Dam, Mentorship kdam@caltech.edu
Rochelle Diamond, Advocacy diamond@caltech.edu
Joud Mar'i, Advocacy jmari@caltech.edu
Marion Pang Wan Rion, Treasurer marion.pang@caltech.edu
Nadia Suryawinata, Events nsuryawi@caltech.edu
Ana Moiseyenko, Secretary anamois@caltech.edu
Wen Chen, WiBBE Liaison wen@wormbase.org
Marianne Bronner, Faculty Advisor mbronner@caltech.edu